REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
February 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

100% recommend Kieran and team and Inglis Electrical! They did a great job, really careful with our belongings and covered the carpets (which sounds ridiculous but not everyone does). They sourced ext ...

May 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did a great job at installing spot lights in my kitchen, and changing my fuse board to a new RCD type. Arrived on time and completed the job in the time given. Thanks Mr Andrews

May 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kieran did a fantastic job installing a new fuseboard today. Very professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend him to anyone requiring electrical work to be done. Thanks, Kieran.

June 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kieran did an excellent job changing all kitchen sockets and switches in our caravan to more modern ones. Great work and great price and will definately be useing him again for all on going work.

April 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Well priced, punctual and very friendly. Job done quickly and to a great standard.

March 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had Inglis Electrical round to install some outside lights, 1st class job! 5* all round! Would definitely reccomend..

May 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend, nice polite guy too . Did a great job

May 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Inglis Electrical. Very quick at responding to my query and did a great job on our outdoor socket. Friendly & prompt ** 5STAR SERVICE**

October 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kieron stepped up at short notice when another contractor let me down. They say everything happens for a reason. Kieron worked methodically and meticulously. It was clear from the outset that he was a ...

March 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely outstanding work from Kieran, very reasonable cost and work is of very very high quality we will 100% be using Kieran again for any electrical needs